Emergency: 911

Fire: 598-2923

Police: 598-8411

City Hall: 598-3456

Recycling: 598-3456

Water: 598-6043
Superintendent of Public Works
Wes Hacker

Asst. Supervisor of Public Works
Mike White
mike@cityofmanchesterky.org

Chief of Police
Chris Fultz
policechieffultzt@cityofmanchesterky.org

Fire Chief

Jason Nolan
jnolan@cityofmanchesterky.org

City Clerk
Beth Howard
clerk@cityofmanchesterky.org

Water Department
waterdept@cityofmanchesterky.org

Big Hickory Golf Course
Janice Bowling
bighickory@cityofmanchesterky.org

Deputy Clerk
Agnes Jewell
agnes@cityofmanchesterky.org

Campground
Kenneth Martin
campground@cityofmanchesterky.org

Administration
Kelly Clay
kelly@cityofmanchesterky.org


Current Committees:

Tourism
To be announced,
Chairman

Business
To be announced,
Chairman

Comprehensive Planning
To be announced,
Chairman

Planning Commission
William Hensley,
Chairman

Budget and Finance
Eugene Campbell,
Chairman

Personnel
Terry Wilson,
Chairman

Beautification Committee
Louise Hensley
Chairman

Youth Advisory Council (YAC)
Terry Wilson
Chairman




Mayor
George Saylor
598-3456
mayorsaylor@cityofmanchesterky.org

City Council Members
Fred Rogers
598-3340
frogers@cityofmanchesterky.org

Harvey Hensley
598-2527
hhensley@cityofmanchesterky.org

Mark Deaton
599-9290
mdeaton@cityofmanchesterky.org

Betty Meredith
598-6340
bmeredith@cityofmanchesterky.org

John Ed. Pennington
598-2970 - 391-3134
jpennington@cityofmanchesterky.org

Penny Robinson
598-3660
probinson@cityofmanchesterky.org

Dorothy Sizemore
598-3940
dsizemore@cityofmanchesterky.org

Terry Wilson
598-3236
twilson@cityofmanchesterky.org

City Attorney
Scott Madden
Police Department Email Addresses
Police Chief Chris Fulz -
policechieffulz@cityofmanchesterky.org
Asst. Police Chief Claude Davis -
asstchiefdavis@cityofmanchesterky.org
Officer Kelly Johnson -
officerjohnson@cityofmanchesterky.org
Officer Marion Spurlock -
officerspurlock@cityofmanchesterky.org
Officer Stewart -
officerstewart@cityofmanchesterky.org
Officer Jason Combs -
officercombs@cityofmanchesterky.org
Officer Jeff Couch -
officercouch@cityofmanchesterky.org
Officer Russell Smith -
officersmith@cityofmanchesterky.org
Officer Jeff Collett -
officercollet@cityofmanchesterky.org
Officer Patrick Robinson
officerrobinson@cityofmanchesterky.org